Contact partners

Our contact partners – professionals with years of experience

Get in touch with us today and take advantage of the long-standing expertise and professional advice we offer.

Our experienced staff know exactly what to look out for. Some used to work on the production line themselves, know the history behind their work and have the technical expertise to achieve the desired result.

Furthermore, our contact partners regularly visit training courses and seminars to stay up to date with the latest technologies and skills. This allows us to offer our customers the best possible advice.

Fritz Grob
Chairman of the Board of Directors / Consulting / Sales

+41 (0)62 748 55 10
f.grob@grobag.ch

Rafael Fellmann
Managing Director / Sales / Consulting

+41 (0)62 748 55 14
r.fellmann@grobag.ch

Daniel Jöri
Production Manager

+41 (0)62 748 55 19
d.joeri@grobag.ch

Andreas Huber
Purchasing / PPS

+41 (0)62 748 55 13
a.huber@grobag.ch

Oliver Petrovic
Quality Assurance / Transport

+41 (0)62 748 55 16
o.petrovic@grobag.ch

Karin Portmann
HR Manager / Administration Manager / Accounting / Export

+41 (0)62 748 55 11
k.portmann@grobag.ch

Ursula Hofer
Marketing / Sales Processing

+41 (0)62 748 55 22
u.hofer@grobag.ch

Ursula Grob
HR Administration

+41 (0)62 748 55 15
u.grob@grobag.ch

Hans-Peter Greber
Apprentice Trainer

+41 (0)62 748 55 18
h.greber@grobag.ch